glad to be a part of the new revolution

promise i will keep it as short i can ;) i danish mallik have been working since college days to support my family. i finally had to give up on studies to take care of my family and thus started working full time. the only reason for me to give up on my education was, i saw many dimwit students around with tonnes of money ending up with good marks. money surely speak in volume , hence i gave up on the sold system of education to make ends meet.
i started off working in marketing and sales in real estate to customer service with cheltanham and gloucester buildings and society and most recently being a part of bollywod as a production manager. in this process i did make a lot of money and did live a good lavish life freaking out with my friends partying every weekends. i never cared for future as i thought i know i can make good money as i know the market well.
In 2008 my friend who made good profits in stocks asked me to invest money in stocks, i did not know how the stock market works so trusting my friend i put 80% of my money in stocks and you know what the stocks fell to almost 1/4th of the price i had invested. my good friend did exit the market making profits and i ended up loosing almost everything. fortunately or unfortunately my good old friend did not tip me to exit the market.
i had to start off from scratch all over again because the market saw a huge slump and that was the period i took all the blame on myself instead of blaming my friend because i invested without any knowledge. i started studying the markets whenever i got time, without investing a single dime until 6 months back and i almost doubled my money. i wouldn't say i am a pro knowing the market but i am pretty fair when it come to investing.
From 2013 i have been hearing a lot about bitcoins in india and i did want to invest as it sounded pretty tempting to me but at that time all i heard from the government was "dont trust bitcoins" as its volatile and not trust-worthy. so i backed off because these words were coming from the government bodies.
when i look back and see i disrupted my life investing in stocks without knowledge and 2nd time i took a bad decision of backing off from investing in bitcoins after believing in it because the government bodies said so.
the lesson for us in general is dont invest in particular stocks or crypto unless you dont have good knowledge about the stocks or cryptos you are investing in, and the second important lesson is whatever stocks or cryptos you believe in, just go ahead and invest in it without listening to others.
i surely think that cryptos are here to stay and is a revolution, which will bring about a change in the society and our personal lives. just hold on to your cryptos for long term rather than short profits and be a millionaire.

happy investing guys

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center