Introducing myself

Hi All,

My name is Morne and I live in South Africa.

I have recently been introduced to the STEEMIT platform as a way to develop my writing skills and have a pastime that could potentially see me expand my crypto-investment portfolio.

By day I am a Cisco Certified network engineer (CCNP Routing and Switching), by night I spend my free time playing competitive online games (mostly Counterstrike) and I have recently started investing and researching crypto-currencies and all that they stand for.

I hope to use this platform to expand my knowledge and change my way of thinking. I see this as reddit - only with better structure, format and a much more involved user base.

I hope to achieve massive success on these forums.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center