Hello Steemit Community! I am Majid Heydari

Hello Steemit Community
WhatsApp Image 2018-06-04 at 18.17.14.jpeg
Here is my introduction!!!

My name is Majid and I'm about 30 years old, I have BSc in civil engineer and MSc in Traffic and Urban planning, as my studies say my work field is about civil engineer too, that’s mea I'm working at some road construction project in my country by the way it's the most famous civil Project in this country :D

IMG_6756.JPG
"this is my work field, part of road contraction that's called concrete paving "

After that I spend my free time on some habits like gaming, social networks, watching movies and TV series, watching soccer's match and following its news and finally hangout with my friends, but playing video games and walking at social networks are have higher percentage of my free times parts
DOTA2WALLPAPER.jpg
"this is my favorite video game Dota 2 :D"

social networks are have higher percentage of my free times parts
So …
I'm here to share my moments and knowledge that’s I learned form my works and life to you
Absolutely you will see some story of my work fields, my photos that I'll shoot with my cell phone and some news about my lovely sport ; SOCCER

IMAG1179.jpg
"10th tittle of league that's earned by my favorite football team, certainly it's not Man Utd :D"

I hope that you will enjoy my sharing posts and also vote and resteem them, I think we will have some enjoyable time together

IMG_2632_1.jpg

Wish you success my future friends !! ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center