Hello everyone, I'm Majestiq... let's be friends.

soph.jpg
Hello guys, I'm Olatunji Oladejo, with steemit username 'majestiq'.
I am from Nigeria and I live there too. I am currently a middler (3rd year student) at a state university (LAUTECH).
I am a prominent netizen given my course of study (Computer Science) and as an hobby. I got to know about this platform through a friend of mine in church and I know it feels great to be here.
I am a dog fanatic. I love training dogs and I will pick it up as a major profession after school.
I also a computer programmer with basic knowledge in Java, C,C++,Pascal and the likes.
I also write great articles and short stories on life at large. I love seeing movies and playing video games too.
I run freelancing services for photographers, graphic designers, article writers, content developers, and so on.
I hope we will have lot of fun together.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now