Want Introduction to steemit community and steemian around the world

image
hello all of its previously I would like to thank a lot to steemit already provide an opportunity for me to join here and introduce my name is commonly called mahyar ilyas Mahyar and I aged 30 years.I worked in Lhokseumawe city government office .with my status freelance workers have Hobby playing ball, and love to travel,

I joined steemit because of their help @putrakhan @vannour @anasz @earlene @zulmy @andyzeroone @neobarrack and
suggestions from friends to choose a #witness like @blockchain @ good-karma because I use esteme app and @roadspace @neoxian @demotruk actually there are many but they Just suggest this and i will be #witness again once i get to know far steemit

image
My daily activities are in front of the computer

image
Photos with the field of community development and community economics

image
Photos with staff from the finance ministry, technical guidance of the village finance system,

image
Photos of my hobby, futsal match between government agencies

image
Photo touring with staff of DPMG Kota lhokseumawe..Gayo Highland

image
My greetings to the old user steemit aceh @anasz @vannour @taufan and everything i do not remember his names and to master @demotruk @neoxian @roadspace @sweetsssj @dan @ned thanks for

visiting my blog

image

#Meriamo Ancient
Relics of T. Maharaja Abdul Hamid
Year 1903
#Location: Gampong Kuta Blang Kecamatan Banda Sakti Lhokseumawe City

#My Trip My Adventure# header
#The Enchantment and Exoticism of Bidin Tansaran Waterfall in Bener Meriah

Tansaran Bidin Waterfall is located in Tansaran Village Bidin, Kec. Bandar Kabupaten Bener Meriah. This waterfall has a high reaches 50 M and is the highest Waterfall in Bener Meriah Regency.

The location is not far from Pondok Baru which is the Capital of Kec. Bandar Kab. Bener Meriah but not enough road facilities to reach the location of the waterfall so visitors must walk for approximately 1.5 hours (depending on foot strength and speed of each step).

The road to the waterfall location is forested and somewhat hilly to make your holiday trip more full of adventure. Here are some portraits of the beauty of the waterfall Tansaran Bidin

image

image

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center