My humble intro!

pp.jpg

Hi guys,

I have been putting this off for quite a while now, not because I don't have the interest but I struggle at this. Since I created my steemit account I have only been upvoting and commenting on other peoples post. Its time I start doing what I intended in the first place. Here goes.

My name is Yogaprakash, I was born and bred in the heart of Malaysia which is Kuala Lumpur. Most of my childhood and early adulthood till I completed my education was around Klang Valley (except for a short stint up north at Penang and Kedah for 6 months).

Upon completion of my education, I worked offshore in the oil and gas industry for 7 years. After which I started working in Singapore for the same industry for 10 years. Things have changed since then.

To summarize I have profound interest in the oil and gas, cryptocurrency, blockchain and renewable energy space.

Also I am also very early thoughts of starting up an NGO that concentrates on instilling awareness to the public on MLM, crypto investments, forex investments and similar.

My other interests are, travelling around the world, cars, exotic islands, food, fitness, politics, economy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now