Author of this content has low reputation.

My great start in the hive community. / Mi gran comienzo en la comunidad hive.

Hello world / Hola mundo

Hola comunidad hive, para comenzar con este blog, quiero dejar en claro que soy novato en esta plataforma, pero vengo con la iniciativa de aprender y entretenerlos un poco con mi contenido sobre cosas muy diversas y interesantes.

Hello hive community, to start with this blog, I want to make it clear that I am a novice on this platform, but I come with the initiative to learn and entertain you a little with my content on very diverse and interesting things.

76760091_628923867847200_4041671951905718272_n.jpg

Para empezar mi nombre es Miguel, pero para todos ustedes soy (Magyc), tengo 19 años de edad, mi país de origen es Venezuela, soy amante del baile, me gusta mucho dibujar y me encanta aprender sobre cualquier cosa en general.

To begin with, my name is Miguel, but for all of you I am (Magyc), I am 19 years old, my country of origin is Venezuela, I am a lover of dancing, I really like to draw and I love learning about anything in general.

cris.jpg

Me considero una persona con mucha creatividad, iniciativa y voluntad, muy amigable, respetuoso y trabajador. Poseo muchos sueños y metas las cuales quiero cumplir, porque nada me daría mas satisfacción que eso, para sentirme del todo bien conmigo mismo.

I consider myself a person with a lot of creativity, initiative and will, very friendly, respectful and hard-working. I have many dreams and goals which I want to fulfill, because nothing would give me more satisfaction than that, to feel completely good about myself.

83242287_523648778257813_434623000701042688_o.jpg

Una de mis metas mas resaltantes es ayudar a mi familia en todo lo que necesiten, debido a la situación que atraviesa mi país actualmente y mas en estos momentos de cuarentena.

One of my most outstanding goals is to help my family in everything they need, due to the situation that my country is currently going through and more in these moments of quarantine.

64404260_311384283143217_3807559843015819264_n.jpg

Ya les dí un breve resumen de quien soy y que me gusta, si te gustaría conocerme un poco mas a fondo, lo veras a través de mis interesantes post, te deseo un excelente día.

I already gave you a brief summary of who I am and what I like, if you want to know me a little more in depth, what you see through my interesting post, I wish you an excellent day.

fuente/ sourse

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center