Lemme' introduce myself...

"The most difficult macro skill is writing". At some point I do believe in this statement. Maybe that is why I find a hard time to start in this platform. I had a lot of what if's and other questions that are bugging in my mind. All these and that, do's and don'ts, constant follow-up from people when can I have the time to finally input something and so on and so forth. Well, it's here already! You just really have to start.

22728880_1647140795317494_9121500812867686534_n.jpg

      I am Mae Dian C. Mantos. My friends and family usually calls me "Yan" and my students calls me "Miss Mantos" or "Teacher Yan". A soon-to-be-educator, a previous working scholar, a coffee-lover, a go-getter, family-oriented and a goal digger. I'm simple as an individual. I am obsess in collecting colored pens and all cute stuffs. Travelling a lot of places is one of my goals. I want to visit places and meet new people that will inspire me as I go along with life. I'm fond of listening to music. My favorite artists includes Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran and The Script. Solitude for me is so essential. I also love to deal with people in all walks of life. That makes me more of a human.

13239904_1151870578177854_4749594931389520735_n.jpg

      I love sharing things that I know to people, that may be the reason why I shifted from Engineering to an Education specializing in English. Communicating using the universal language in not a new to me anymore. I hope that I can use my skills to express my thoughts in everything under the sun. 

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to my best friend, @leryam12, for introducing Steemit to me. She often encourages me to write but due to my hectic schedule I wasn't able. But now, finally, it's here!
I was able to join the Gift Giving last 2017. I grabbed the opportunity to host the said event together with Mr. Niepes. I witnessed the bond among the Steemians and I appreciate how they extend their blessings to the people in need. This urges me again to join the team again for the purpose and the vision that they are into.

yan.jpg

    I'm looking forward to meet fantastic bloggers with noteworthy blogs. I'm excited to go deeper and might inspire others as well to engage in writing, learning and earning. This is just a glimpse of who I am. Check out more of Mae Dian and follow me @maedian here on Steemit. :)

25446397_1886393108054758_5684229368606228753_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center