Hi this is me

Hi I’m madi, I’m a high school student in year 10 where I study English,maths,science,history,commerce,Japanese,PDHPE,religion. I have two parents my dad is akumagai, a little sister and a older half brother. I also have two dogs Eddie and Wally they are my fur babies, when I’m older I want to be a vet or a travel agent I know two very different career paths but Im only young so you never know what the future has in hold for me.

I enjoy spending time with my friends,family and watching Netflix with my family which turns into a whole show with us all shouting and getting really into the whatever we are watching. My dad promised me if I do this I get to see my cousins on the weekend, now I have lots of cousins and I like them all the same jokes I have my favourites I mean don’t we all. I’m not the smartest person in the world but I try my best and that’s all that matters to me.I don’t really care about having the best shoes or having the best “fit” but I do like wearing dresses and sneakers.

I don’t really have a lot of close friends but my close friends are really all I need besides my family, I occasionally get more friends but it always ends in drama or a fight which includes tears lots and lots of tears but that’s okay because everyone changes and I guess you keep the friends that you need most instead of a group of fake people in your life. I like to believe that everything happens for a reason and you stop being friends with someone because God heard a conversations you didn’t. I’m not the biggest Catholic but I do believe in God and I pray regularly and I go to a Catholic school that has religion classes even if it isn’t my favourite subject.

In my free time I love to listen to music it’s like a whole other world I can escape to,there are always different songs that help with how I’m feeling. To me when I listen to music I’m not just me I’m part of a group of people that all feel the same way I do which is why so many artist make songs that I can relate to. Songs don’t just have lyrics but they can tell a story.

Now I just to warn you don’t get attached to me because I won’t post on this a lot

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center