New Steemian here!

Hello Steemians,

New member here thanks to solid steemian and friend @shikika.

Actually it's been a while @shikika been inviting me to join this wonderful community but always tend to say "Not Yet". When 2017 ended I 've decided to give it a try and add joining Steemit as one of my 2018 goals. So here I am.

I'm fondly called Madz by friends Yen-Yen by family. Being the eldest in a brood of 6, with 2 sisters and 3 brothers gave the challenge to mature early.

For high school things become more serious and had to take up a scholarship to be able to attend a private school. Thanks to my mom's devotion to Santo Nino (Christ child) I was able to get a scholarship that helped my studies until college.

I guess hardwork did paid off as I graduated with honors. For my first job, with the help of the Directress of our school, I landed a job in Cebu where @shikika and I worked together for 2 years.

image
image

Next I was in a manufacturing company in an Economic Zone in Lapu-Lapu. Fast forward I'm currently working in a BPO company catering American customers. Which after 6 months I'm now part of the Quality Team.

image
image

For the past years been experimenting on different kinds of investment and also learning ins and out of each. Not yet a pro but is continually studying to get the hang of things.

Plan to share my experience on that on my future blogs.

I guess that's it for me and hopefully get to know more other steemians who I share the same goal with.

As I always say Someday everything will make sense.

Your newest Steemian Friend,

Madz😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now