introduce your self to steemians

nbdsndsfas copy.jpg

Hello stimians, my name is mac vecino and i was born on 4th June 1994 in the hospital :)
i am newcomer here, im so interested with steemit and all steemians
please guide me here, dont let me lost the way

I like to make a new foreign friend, absolutely good friend who can help each other

now, im 24 y old but i live alone without wifi or family...
in other ways my life is so complicated and hard

but, i have a lot friend in my life who always can motivated me to make a beautiful life in future
and then, i found steemit to share everything i had.

i would like to say to steemit and steemian for treating me good
thank you all

please upvote me to make my life better
and don't forget to follow me : @macvecino

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center