My self introduction

IMG_20180520_145513.jpg

Hey steemians! Im new here and i would just like to introduce a lil bit of myself to everyone. By the way im mabeth, 27 year old from Bohol Philippines.
I am so grateful that i was given a chance to be part of this community. Ive waited for a couple of weeks and finally im in!
I love art and making this steemit logo feels so exciting for my first post.
I graduated Bachelor of Science in Pharmacy and working as a Pharmacy Technician here in Cebu.

I decided to join in this community because I find this exciting in a way of sharing thoughts and reading articles. And this is bella...

IMG_20180428_172731.jpg

Have to thank you @bellatravelph for sharing and introducing steemit to my world. @bellatravelph is my very dear friend for 7 years. Im so glad after 3 years of not seeing each other weve meet again because she wanted me to join steemit.

IMG_20180513_174221_1.jpg

Overview... In the island where I came from...
This place was next to the city. Little port of Baluarte Baclayon Bohol. I was attracted to take photo because of the sunset and the "bangka" small boat beside this port.
If you want to visit Pamilacan Island and have some Dolphin watching around the island. Baluarte also serves as an access point for locals to reach the island of Pamilacan. Pamicalan island is also a part of Baclayon. Around baluarte there is a resto with acoustic band during weekends to entertain you while having your dinner.

This is all for now and have a great day! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments