I am steemer

Oh finally on @steemit and now #introduceyourself, I waited several weeks for approval, Hope you all will enjoying such an amazing platform. I wondered when learnt about @steemit. I am really happy to become a member of rapidly growing community. The amazing thing is that I could never belief that I can earn by sharing something.

Who am I ???


Maaz.jpg
Hi this is Maaz Ul Amin from Pakistan . I love to have fun with new people, to make new friends to explore new things and to travel. I am experienced Graphics designer and full stack web developer, I am fresh Computer graduate. Now started own business and looking forward for the gaining success and achieving goals. I spends more time on computer, I am crazy about online earning and that craziness brought me here.

My Friends


Let me introduce my friends also,the life without friends is like the tree without fruits, I have some crazy friends we make fun sometime, with their help and support I achieved many goals in my life, some of my friends are here in steemit community also.Thanks to @danishdani and @moeenali for introducing me with such a great platform.
20171215_164755.jpg

20170312_134335.jpg

Looking Forward for…


Now I am going to make exclusive videos for @Dtube and will share some helpful stuffs here.

What I am expecting??


Hope I will learn something new here, I am sure that joining @steemit will be my best ever decision in my life.
I am expecting some new friends and mentors here.
Thanks for your patience and reading my #introduceyourself

Social media links


https://www.facebook.com/MaazManerwal
https://www.linkedin.com/in/maazulamin
https://twitter.com/maazulamin
vptg8byd5e.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center