ulog; My first post, introduce myself :


Vr English:

Hello my name is Anass, this is my first publication on this site. In fact I really liked it a lot! Is a great idea. In fact some friends are the ones who introduced me to Stemite. At first he did not confirm that I believed them, because simply there are millions of people posting on Facebook and not earning one Dollars.
Now let me introduce myself . I work in the field of teaching, in Morocco, in a village near the famous city of Marrakech.
I have joined this platform because it is my wish to profit from the Internet. Although I have a small income, I consider it a hobby.


364_10299796_740045426093179_356727234_n.jpg


358_11033012_1414251488889415_1383220165_n.jpg


My selfie with my students


I promise that I will publish all that can inform you and exchange cultures and daily routines.
I hope to receive some encouragement and advice in the comments that will help me develop my level on this site!


Vr Arabic:


أهلا إسمي إريك، وهذا هو أول منشور لي على هذا الموقع. في الحقيقة لقد أعجبت به كثيرا حقا! يالها من فكرة. في الحقيقة بعض الأصدقاء هم من عرفوني على ستيمييت. في البداية لم أكد أن أصدقهم، لأنه ببساطة هناك الملايين من الناس ينشرون على الفايسبوك ولا يربحون سنت واحدا.
الآن فلتدعوني أعرفكم على نفسي، أنا أعمل في مجال التدريس، في المغرب في إحدى القرى المجاورة لمدينة مراكش المشهورة.
وقد إلتحقت بهذه المنصة لأنني من أمنياتي أن أحقق الربح من الأنترنيت. رغم أن لدي دخل قار، إلا أنني أعتبر هذا المجال كهواية لي.


وأعدكم أنني سأقوم بنشر كل مايستطيع إفادتكم وتبادل الثقافات وروتيني اليومي.
أتمنى أن أتلقى بعض التحفيز والنصائح في التعليقات التي ستساعدني بتطوير مستواي في هذا الموقع!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center