Hi Steemit! Let's Run Away Together!

Hey everyone! Im Lyndie, an artist and traveller from Santa Cruz, CA. I'm at a new start in my life. The past couple years have been a wild journey- I moved into a bus and travelled the country, expanding my love of photography- for me, it's a way to capture dreams as they become reality.

I ended up in some amazing places- The Everglades, Redwoods, Banff, The Hoh Rainforest, and the Kalalau Trail in Kauai to name some favorites. My camera is my sidekick and sometimes only friend on the road. It keeps me company when I am without humanity, sometimes for weeks at a time.

Needless to say, I love adventure. I'm so excited to share my travels on this new platform as I have a long standing interest in crypto currency. The point of this new blog will be to share the beauty of the world we live in- all help will be used to expand my skills and share this vision!

I just returned from a spectacular journey through one of the most unique landscapes- the desert Southwest.


My favorite vegetable! Mmm green chiles...


Camping in Southwest spirit.


There ARE lakes out here- well, beautiful puddles...


The desert landscape I love- gnarled shapes and gold light.

If you like my work, feel free to upvote and check out my next posts! It's the start of a beautiful journey. Glad to meet you, Steemit.

#introduceyourself

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center