Being heartbroken and without money can become the best place to start over.

Oh well, I can't stay in a hole forever, right?

Hi there! You can call me Luna. I'm 29 years old and live in Venezuela (yes, that little and problematic country). As the title says, I'm currently going through a heartbreak and I found this place thanks to my ex's friend, so everything isn't that bad after all. Things have gone a little bit better and now that I have the opportunity to be here. I'm actually hopeful and doing my best to keep moving on.

Well, let's talk a little bit about me: I dropped off college, I'm trying to build my own business, I like pink even though I always dress in black, I love to read and talk to others even if sometimes I get really anxious. I have a little bunny girl called Luna like me, I love to be on my own and tell bad jokes to myself. And I hate chocolate (don't make that face, I KNOW that I'm not the only one!)

I've been thinking about what should I write here because a) I need to practice my English and b) I like to share stuff with others. I used to be a really shy person and I spent many years trying to get better at the whole speak-words-to-others-in-a-comprehensive-way-without-embarrassing-yourself thing, and now I can see that I improved a lot. And also realized that I like to help people to feel better about themselves, so I think I'm going to do that here: I'll do my best to reach others and help them through my own experiences. I firmly believe that words are magic and have both wonderful and dreadful effects. My idea is to brighten up your day and make you feel like you have a friend. Sounds cheesy, I know, but I think that's something we all need when we feel lonely after a long day or even when we're working or doing stuff. We're humans after all, and we understand each other.

I hope I didn't sound too crazy. But anyways, I'm going to leave this here. Have a magical day/night!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center