Introduceyourself

Hey Steemit! This is my first post!
image

Hello Steemit, My name is Zay Yar as@lulaygm and I am going to introduce myself.
မဂၤလာပါ စတီးမ္ယူစာတို့, က်ေနာ့နာမည္ ေဇယ်ာ@lulaygmျဖစ္ျပီး က်ေနာ့အေျကာင္းေလးမိတ္ဆက္ပါရေစခမ်ာ.

First of all, I am from Myanmar and i am 23 years of age. I have always lived in the Mandalay the second capity of Manmar.
ပထမဆုံးအေနနဲ႔, က်ေနာ္က ျမန္မာနိုင္ငံကပါ
ေနာက္ျပီး က်ေနာ့အသက္၂၃ႏွစ္ရွိပါျပီ.
က်ေနာ္ မႏၲေလးျမို့မွာအျမဲလိုလိုေနျဖစ္ပါတယ္ မႏၲေလးဆိုတာ ျမန္မာျပည္ရဲ႕ ဒုတိယျမို့ေတာ္ေလ.

Mandalay is a beautiful city. It has the nicest old place of King Mindone.
မႏၲေလးျမို့က အရမ္းက္ုလွပတ့ဲျမို့တျမို့ပါ. ဒီျမို့မွာ နန္းေတာ္ျကီးရွိတယ္ေလ.

I have 2 brothers and one sister, two older and one younger.My dad was a famer and my mum was a had maker.
က်ေနာ့မွာ အကိုရယ္ အမရယ္ ညီေလးတေယာက္ရယ္ ရွိတယ္ဗ်.
က်ေနာ့အေဖကေတာ့ လယ္သမားတစ္ေယာက္ျဖစ္ျပီး အေမကေတာ့ had makerေပါ့
image

I love to play football in my free time. I also go for walks to relieve stress from a hard days work.
I like playing P2 football game.
က်ေနာ္အားတ့ဲ အခ်ိန္တိုင္းေဘာလုံးကစားတယ္ လမ္းမေပၚမွာ လမ္းေလ်ာက္တယ္ဗ်
P2ကစားရတာကိုလဲ ျကိုက္တယ္ဗ်ာ

Thanks everyone for reading about me and hope to speak to you all on Steemit one day :).
I love steemit
Zay Yar as@lulaygm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center