IntroduceYourself: New to Steemit

Hello Steemit friends! My name is Luis Parada and I love Photography
_MG_2070.jpg

I study Industrial Engineering, I like to travel, love music (I sing and play a few instruments) but, since I was little, without knowing it, I have always liked everything about photography.
It all began with my dad, a hard working Industrial Engineer that always took every chance (family reunions, weddings, parties...) to take out his camera and record everything and everyone. They were different times and nobody used to have small computers in their pockets with the capacity to take HD photos...! So he usually was the only photographer in the place and everybody ended up asking him the photos and videos... task that he would often give to me and I, half reluctantly, would do.
Over the years I began to take pleasure in this task and many times I would borrow his camera. It was not until 2013 that by a great friend (Ysmael Rodriguez @maerod) I took a basic photography course of 1 week and since then, I have not stopped taking photos!!

I would like to share my photographs as well as the experiences that I experienced with them through this platform, so all content, unless stated otherwise, will be mine.

Here I leave a preview of what is coming:
IMG_0024 copy.jpg

_MG_1769.jpg

porta4.jpg

CaRACAS noche.jpg

130189.jpg

23UnaParadaDeMano.jpg

DSC04298.jpg

DSC00221.jpg

DSC04003-2.jpg

I hope you liked this post!

See you soon!

FullSizeRender 4.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now