My name is Luisana Jiménez and I am...

Hello everybody, my name is Luisana Jiménez, I'm 20 years old, I'm from Venezuela!Snapchat-9084160549340910273.jpg

I just want to let you know how grateful I'm with Steemit, because it has been a great help in my life, here I have been able to generate income and help my family. Having a baby and being a single mother is not easy but thank God I have always had the support of my family, and now of Steemit, it really is a great help because I do not need to leave my baby to work. I just have to grab my tablet and while he plays I'm working on Steemit. Here is a picture of the love of my life, he is 4 months old.
IMG_20180410_172217.jpg

I am a student of languages, at the moment I only know 3 languages: Italian, English and Spanish. Well I hope that through my posts you guys get to know me even more.

IMG_20160912_212705.jpg

Thank you for your votes!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now