Introducing myself to steemit

Hello stemians, My name is Patience Lucy Egonu. I'm a student of the university of Port-Harcourt. Am from Rivers-state. I'm based Snapchat-726687479.jpgin Port Harcout. My hobbies are swimming, singing, dancing & chatting. I like kind-hearted and easy going people. I dislike troubles, lies and cheating. I heard about steemit from a facebook page "Steemit extension" by @raymondbruce. I always spent everyday chatting on Facebook, Whatsapp, Snapchat and Instagram before I came across steemit. I know steemit will help me think clearly and broadly, and it will also help me generate cash and use my time wisely and help me finacially. A big thanks to @raymondbruce for introducing me to this wonderful platform. Snapchat-1792969876.jpgI will do my best to serve the community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now