AN EXPERIENCE AND A NEW CHALLENGE IN MY LIFE: GET A GREAT "Stemian"

AN EXPERIENCE AND A NEW CHALLENGE IN MY LIFE:

GET A GREAT "Stemian"

Hello everyone, nice to say hello. For me it is a pleasure to know this community and know that through "Steemit", I have a space to express myself and share things about myself with you. I can tell them who I am, what I did, what I like and where I'm going ... This is very rewarding.

I begin by telling you my name is Luana Tassoni, my profession: Superior Technician in Management, born in Venezuela, my parents were born in Italy and thanks to this I have dual citizenship. Since I was a child, I studied in the morning and in the afternoon I worked with my godmother who had a bookshop. After graduating, my first job was in a bank. There I started to develop a love for numbers and accounts, which I never thought could exist.

I worked there for seven years, I got married and after four years of marriage I got divorced due to difficult circumstances, leaving my reason for living, my daughter.

(Photo she gave me herself)

I had extensive work experience: working with my own stores for ten years the sale of clothing, the representative of the Carnival cruise company in Venezuela, the Organization Expocenter (one of the most important in Venezuela, with regard to events holding company). Currently, where I work, sand, stones and cement are sent for construction.

I've always liked music and singing, but I could not develop it, since the responsibilities did not allow it.

I am also a lover of the readings that makes me know more about the human being so I can understand and help him, books for personal improvement and psychology.

I like photography and painting (especially thanks to my father, I will share some of your works), sew, ricare and knit.

During my life I have gone through many things and that is why I dedicated myself to know who God was, and I was able to understand how important it is in my life, since He decides when we come and when we leave.

I appreciate the good of my life and also the not so good things that have happened, since they have helped me to be a better person.

My greatest wealth, my beautiful family. Beautiful parents of whom I have learned sacrifice and self-denial, dedication, respect, to bless and teach true love.

)

I give thanks to God and to life, for having been able to fully enjoy my family, so as not to have the complaint of a "having".

Now my daughter and my son-in-law, with her son and mother; They are my family who support me and express their love for me.

@malvarezmusic thank you for broadcasting this great world community @blancokarl my son and daughter and @erikatassoni both to explain how to combine this great network of knowledge that allowed me to share something of my life.

I hope you enjoyed it, and I will continue little by little, bringing you interesting topics, especially a housewife woman but also an entrepreneur and with many things to discover.

Thanks ... and I'm waiting for your comments!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now