Introducing Myself

My name is Donald, I am a writer and I make music too. I was told about this forum by @blogtrovert..
Am male from the city part of Nigeria. Am very interested in crypto currency and am a music lover and hip hop writer.
Am struggling with hernia currently and I am hopeful it will be sorted out.
I like women and I like to be corrected when I do wrong.
I want to share my writings and my life to the steemians I see here.
BTW I have been reading many steemit post and I think you guys should follow me and follow me on the "Stream Of Thought" it's a very nice work.
I am a student of Religion and Philosophy, am open for anyone to talk to, IMG_20171204_165907_135.jpgany other thing you want to know should be asked on the comment box.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center