Hello strangers! Let me introduce myself

Hello there :)

This is my very first blogging. I'm new to steemit and never tried something similar before. @indygu2015 showed me this page and I really wanted to try it out because it sounds pretty interesting.

My name is Nadine, I'm 28. Born and raised in Germany. Now living life in the states.

image

So I wanna introduce myself real quick

image

This year I gave up my life in Germany and moved to the states. It's a total new start for me. I made this life changing decision for my love, my husband (back then boyfriend:)

interests
I looove traveling :) I love to get to know different cultures and see new places. So this is a big part of me. Always on adventures and discovering new places and planning new trips. (Actually planning the next one rn) and hey I'm open for good advices and tips where to go to ;)!
I like to read books and just get lost in it. I like life related books and just get some inspiration or different perspectives on things and life.
I love good food and I love to eat haha.

Oh and I can't forget about my cat (the best cat in the world) I just got him 5 weeks ago and he makes my life so much better <3

image

So I guess that's it for now

Oh yea since I'm new to this I'm grateful for any help, suggestions or tips! Thanks.

-Nadine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center