My introduction

My name is Louis Steffek I was born and raised in Texas, my father was a 30 yr man in the army . I currently live in New York, you probably ask why I moved up north well it gets pretty hot in Texas and the summers are nice in New York winter, not so much although I have seen more snow in one storm than I have my entire #life living in Texas. And no we Texans we don't stand around in one big #circlejerk we are quite productive. I have been in the Real Estate business for 35 yrs investing, rehabbing and wholesaling affordable homes. I believe I can bring great value yo the #steemit community.

20171024_135801_resized.jpg

Motto is We live a creative life, we must lose our fear of being wrong . Believe and achieve.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center