Hi,my name is loudvoice and this is my first post on steemit

I am a standup comedian of the federal republic of Nigeria and i also run a non governmental organisation.

My NGO is called "pencil of promise initiative" and we are dedicated to discover talents among orphans across Africa and beyond.

The project we do is called "PROJECT I CARE"... We see beyond giving just food items and other handouts to orphans but we help them discover their true purpose for existence.

We achieve this by conducting auditions across orphanages and the selected children will be trained by professional instructors,we then put up a concert for the children to perform alongside some top celebrities as this will help the children eradicate low self-esteem. we crown it up by giving the children scholarship for their education
I hope you like my post. I will talk more about myself and how far we've gone with the project. Also you will get to see pictures and videos of the orphans we worked with soon. If you like what you see,kindly upvote. Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center