Hi steemians #introduction

Hi, am Loretta Ahialaka (@lorex) from Nigeria.
안녀하세요, 저 이름은 로레타 입니다. 저는 나이지리아 사람 입니다.

image

I am an artist and a mathematician

image

image

This are some of my art work. I believe art can be used to tell a story/message without communication.

image

Steemit was introduced to me by @dray91eu. I registered and got approved and here I am, now a steemian.
Am an introvert so to speak but I love getting out of my shell once in a while, a little too often I must admit. I love experiencing new things, learning about people and their different cultures, I love making new friends.

image

I love everything about korea, their culture, music, movies, e. t. c. I hope to visit there someday. Am currently learning Korean language. I am a huge k-pop fan.

image

I am an artist (self taught artist) as I've mentioned and as such, you will be seeing most of my drawings. This introduction contains pictures and as the saying goes, picture are worth a thousand word.

image

I hope to discover a lot and contribute my quota to this platform.
Thank you
감사합니다 .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center