Hello Steemit community! My Introduction.

Hello everyone! I've never been good at presentations but here we go...

images.jpg

My name es Gene, I am quite new on this platform, I am 21 years old, although everyone tells me that I look younger. I'm from Venezuela, yes, the country that won a place in Guinness World Records as the happiest country in the world in 2008, what irony is not it?

Screenshot_2.png

h

I am currently studying Electronic Engineering, although that is not something I really enjoy. I hope to study something else in the future. My greatest talents are being able to sleep 15 hours in a row, ah and draw, lmao.

Imagen2.png

My draw

images.jpg

I am a lover of good Music, I can spend hours creating a good Playlist. I love animals, I currently have a cat and a dog, they are my life <3

IMG_20160318_164621.jpg
IMG_20160321_135748.jpg

The decision to join this community was thanks to the recommendation of a friend, although at first I had some doubts, since I am not very good at writing or expressing myself (my life is not very interesting). However, in the end I chose to do it, and I really hope to find people who find it interesting what I write.That's why I'm here.

Finally, thanks for reading! I hope to be of your pleasure eventually and go exploring and collecting new experiences in this community that I look forward to meeting.

images.jpg

Don't forget to follow me as @loquenosoy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now