ULOG 1: introductory post

IMG_1746.PNG
source

This is like a re-introductory post.
Can't say I even properly introduced myself before.
Bumped into this site and never really had anyone to put me through. Just wanted to post what I felt like, Facebook and other popular social media don't get you flagged. My reputation dropped, didn't even realize the usefulness at first, but now I think I might be getting the hang of things. Well like they say it's not when you rise that you touch the sky. I don't want to say too much. Just want to give a short introduction of myself, which as it is, is uncomfortable enough.

Loneminder, my Steemit handle says it all, I don't get called that largely though, but very selected few who are close to me sometimes refer to me with that name. I wouldn't want to bare too much about myself but I'll say a few, I'm a great lover or art, dark arts especially, I'm not that kind of person that sees the world the way everybody sees it. Yes I might refer to myself as empathetic at times but also I just feel too unattached to not even be called concerned. I do have friends on the outside but in my world it's just I, imagine when nobody understands you, I only just try to connect on their level and go back to my world, my centre of solitude. I love garage music, hard rock, heavy metal and sometimes pop. The faster the music the calmer I become. I'm not weird this is just me baring myself, I still do socialize very well.

I do hope to connect with great minds alike here on steemit, so far I've come to find out that this is a wonderful platform. I do hope to make positive connections here.

I'm available to chat in the comment section.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center