Greetings, Steem (Introduce Yourself)

()
Hi :) My name is Bryce Young, and I'm the founder of an absinthe distillery in Missoula, Montana called Bryce Distillery (www.brycedistillery.com). I got my degrees in Environmental Science and Sustainable Food & Farming with a minor in Globalization from Victoria University of Wellington and University of Montana. I trained with five absinthe distillers in France and Switzerland to learn my current trade. I started making absinthe because it's a way of interacting with my local community through agriculture. Through the distillery, I can make a positive impact on my local community and the various communities that I interact with (like Steem!). Hopefully I can create some positive value here.
The goal of Bryce Distillery is to spread culture through spirits. Intrinsic in the business model, we will also create justice in global agriculture so that it kills world hunger, creates wealth for nations, and creates wealth for small communities who are currently damaged by the globalization of food. You'll see a lot of articles that I post along this vein.
I love the Steem platform because it allows us all to get to know each other based on the quality of our thoughts. I'm looking forward to browsing the content and seeing what all is out there. I know there are a lot of smart people on this platform and am exciting about learning, sharing, and connecting.
I would really like to learn about crypto mining and about coding languages like Solidity, Python, and JavaScript, so reach out to me if you know a little bit about these and can give me some pointers! In exchange, I have some expertise in distilling, gardening, fitness, meditation, guitar playing, piano playing, entrepreneurship, global agriculture, world hunger, food distribution, global investment, stocks, and futurism.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now