Hey steemit I'm here !!


Yes I know......it's not my first post but I wanted to take the time to make a nice introduction.

So my name is logerfut I'm 18 and I'm still a student. I discovered cryptocurrency in 2016.....I know I'm still a newbie  but I think I have acquired some performance that I would like to share with you.

 When a friend told me about steemit I was like a crazy at the idea of ​​discovering this site and its community.  The concept is just huge and this allowed me to discover a new crypto.

 You will see me often in the football section or French because hihi yes I did not say but I am french :)

Finally I want to thank @malik.roxane for these videos which allowed me to better understand the site

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center