Introduccion to steemit from a poker player

Hi its a pleasure to introducemyself to the Steemit community. I am loconaider loco means crazy and naider is my nickname. 

A little about me

Aged 28 years old, born in Kalmar, Sweden I am also half Spanish. My main interests include playing poker and making time for my close friends. 

I work as an inventory manager in a hotel and have developed an interest in cryptocurrencies thanks to the continued insistence of some of the people that surround me.

Other pastimes including drinking


I hope that you will enjoy and read my poker posts and perhaps some other curious things that I enjoy.

I am a new user if you are interested in poker or anything related to me please follow me. 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center