Introduce myself

Hello , steemians !
πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚
My name is maryam.
I'm 26 years old.
I'm iranian and i live in capital of iran , tehran.
I studied Software engineering and Islamic arts and i take it for granted.
I'm a ceramic artist and photographer.

IMG_2825.JPG

My interest are art, traveling, photography, music, book, writing.
My life means with arts and My passion for the arts lead me to where I am now.
I'm so glad to be here and i would like to share with you iranian history and culture ( art,historical place, food, traveling, museums,....) .
I'll answer all your questions about my country. ( i'll do my best ) πŸ’ͺ🏻πŸ’ͺ🏻πŸ’ͺ🏻πŸ’ͺ🏻
I'm so excited that this is the beginning of my journey in this growing community.

πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

My goal to do this is to introduce and clarify my lovely country for you.
I would like to share All the beauty of my country that I know about iran and iranians.
I think It will be an awesome experience.

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

I would like to express my warm thank you who invite me in this wonderful opportunity.

At the end i would like to share with you a persian GHAZAL( a literary from generally equated with the lyric though perhaps the sonnet is in some repects a closer equivalent. ) from Hafiz.

Zephyr, should'st thou chance to trove
By the mansion of my love,
From her locks ambrosial bring
Choicest odours on thy wing.

Ψ΅Ψ¨Ψ§ Ψ§Ϊ―Ψ± گذري افΨͺΨ―Ψͺ Ψ¨Ω‡ ΩƒΨ΄ΩˆΨ± دوسΨͺ
بيار نفحه اي Ψ§Ψ² گيسوي Ω…ΨΉΩ†Ψ¨Ψ± دوسΨͺ

❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now