My arrival at steemit @liuchanr

rickyyy.jpg

@liuchanr


     Hi! Greetings community Steemit, I am @liuchanr is for me a huge pleasure and a pleasant surprise to dedicate these simple lines on this day with the intention of presenting myself to the community in an appropriate way; I tell you that my journey began 8 months ago when I began to know about Steemit thanks to the participation of my wife @edurley. There were 8 long months of waiting until finally I could get my personal account, although I am new and I have a low level, believe me during all this time I got to know in depth how the platform works, its rules and some famous people that are part of this beautiful community.

     If I could put a score from 1 to 10 with all the truth I would say that I deserve a 7 at least; I know that the most important thing in life is to do what you like most and doing what you like best means doing it right because the reward will come with time.

     In Steemit I learned that patience perseverance and enthusiasm for doing things is what will determine the success of a job.

1111.jpg

     I am Graphic designer and lover of the kitchen and the good moments with my family who are a treasure for me, my son Erick of 7 years, my wife and I form the perfect team is the reason that keeps me happy and proud,

     My expectations at Steemit, are to be able to make a nice community where I can share topics of interest with all of you, receive and give my support to be able to grow in this new way.

Greetings to all and thanks to Steemit for this great opportunity.


By: @Liuchanr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center