Introduction - Hello! This is what's interesting about the Internet!

Hello everyone!

The main reason I am here is because i love the way CryptoCurrencies are NOW changing the World..

So the moment i met Steemit i didn't know what it was but i had this bookmarked and I always remember it being somehow special months ago.

and I've been following Reddit without registering or participating... there's a lot of content about anything.

Now that I've been studying intensively about Crypto Currencies I've understand the power of quality content made out with incentives such as Steem and social proof to scale it.

Though I'm not an expert; i am a believer that it's always important to share the best knowledge you have because you never know when someone is searching for it... and it can help them forever!

and Honestly; i got tired of "finding" terrible content with big blocks of text that teaches little or nothing.

WIN_20171228_04_41_49_Pro.jpg

So; That's me. I'll share the best info I find out there and make sure they are actually useful.

That's the best reason Internet was build for.

#################################

PS: I'm making a website where I'll be collecting, simplifying and sharing all the best knowledge that can improve our Holistic Health.

https://NeoConscientia.com - Digital Guide for Holistic Health

You don't have to visit if you don't want.

I'm not sharing to drag traffic; I'm sharing because i like opinions and maybe someone can benefit from it.

It's about consciousness that our health is the result of the interconnection between physical, mental, financial and spiritual health.

It's my passion; to help people find their way to be responsible for their own Holistic Health.

Since I'm new.. please; let me know if anything i post is prohibited.

Thanks Steem for giving me this chance..

I'll post more! so keep in touch.

Litoid.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center