Hello Steemit, I'm Carlos! - Introduceyourself

Hello Steemians!

I'm Carlos, I'm 19 years old and I live in Venezuela, Zulia state, I'm a cartoonist and in the future I hope to be a great graphic designer, I also like photography and it's a career that I would also like to study later.

U5dsxnJVfdB9qZ7tWmbWXwKR5z1pXNd_1680x8400.jpeg

images.png

It is not a secret that my country is going through a very hard time, however I am very happy to belong here, being surrounded by people of good heart and good feelings makes me feel proud to be Venezuelan and I know that Venezuela will come out of this and of many more.

I do not usually go around saying that I am an artist, much less that I am the best, I do not consider it that way, I consider myself a graphic designer in process since as many I know that I have things to improve and things to learn.

Self Portrait
U5dt1Xf5fKnubgvQf1nqk9xvW6x1MxA_1680x8400.jpeg
U5dsM8UmesxKm84BpC9CzsoHjVimKxK_1680x8400.jpeg

images.png

How did I meet steemit?

A friend suggested that I join Steemit, said that I could have very good content for Steemit and I was very curious to see what it was, I started to investigate on my own and I thought it was great what steemit is, so I agreed to join and see how it goes on the platform.

Upon entering Steemit I could see that I had more friends here than I thought, which made me feel more calm and confident, also clarify some doubts I had about Steemit with them.

JPEG_20180411_013747.jpg

images.png

Because I want to be part of Steemit?

I consider myself a happy and creative person, I think I can contribute a bit with my blogs, since I would like to do tutorials and teach what I know to the other designers / designers of Steemit.

Feeling supported makes us feel very good and inspires us to give the best of us, so I want to join this, I want to support this project and give support to all the artists that are in Steemit, there are many artists and they are very talented and I would like to teach and learn from others too.

Even though I have a lot to learn, I see Steemit as a challenge, I like to set goals to give the best of myself until I reach them, it's a way to motivate myself and show me what I can be capable of and see how far I can go To get there, Steemit would be a good challenge and I would like to see how it goes.

images.png

My jobs

At the moment of drawing, I consider myself a creative person, I am good at drawing faces, I feel that I must work more what are objects, clothes and hands in the drawings, then I will show you some of the drawings that I have done, I really hope that like it;
U5dsk74JyfMiZRi9uShjWtcRM7EdvfT_1680x8400.jpeg
U5dqvaUciBGvqzSPVNALCbNkDg3tBRz_1680x8400.jpeg
U5ds7FZdSjxJ4k8Qq4DxLUnXBxgxpL6_1680x8400.jpeg
U5dsLmSMyqRALkVqrPqsG4dntSbnAnY_1680x8400.jpeg
![U5dr3icvgr865qFw3XqdtYgMhQ2RENm_1680x8400.jpeg](
U5drpqEARrgr8YJ6Nfzw2eYhsL8iyks_1680x8400.jpeg

images.png

Well, this was my presentation to Steemit, my introduction and you really liked it and I hope you like my content.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center