Hello World!

Hello, SteemIt community!

I am one of the early adopters of Bitcoin and I've been following the evolution of the Crypto industry since its initial stages. On my SteemIt account, I am planning to share more about Bitcoin, Ethereum, Altcoins and projects currently undergoing their ICOs.

However, it is recommended that you always conduct your own research and do not take any decision that is not based on your own judgement, as this is a risky field where it is so easy to earn and lose money.

Aside from this, I love big dogs, travelling when possible, I have just celebrated 30 years of marriage in the past summer and I have a daughter aged 26.

Untitled-1.jpg

The dog in the image is a Bucovina Romanian Shepherd, a truly protective, loving and caring fellow that will always have a special place in my heart.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center