Hello!Steemit!!!


 Hello! My name is Lilia! I'm 16 years old and I'm fond of drawing. My dream is to open my gallery of paintings.I studied drawing from the special literature containing different sketches. I learnt to imitate drawing nature, beautiful buildings, human faces and bodies, animals and birds. I practiced in making them realistic and natural. My hobby made me observe the world around me every minute of my life. I realized that observation was the main thing in the art of painting and drawing.Drawing brings me real satisfaction. It is my own little world. And I hope one day it will help me to focus on my goal and become a graphic designer .Today drawing and painting are so much fun to me. I try to show all my devotion, imagination and creativity in my works. Mostly I am fond of still-lives and landscapes in light colours . In my blog you will see a lot of interesting things. I think I can surprise you! 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center