Introduce myself as a new steemian (in Seminar Nasional Ekonomi-VI)

Hello peeps,
Here's Nuri. This is my first time writing steemit. Currently i made an account. Mr.Dylan Leighton was helped me to make an account, so this is my first experience huhu.

IMG20181020112312.jpg

To makes it perfect, I'm gonna introduce myself first. My name is Cut Nurianda. Im a colleger of Malikussaleh University. Im also part of Pre-International class of Accounting 2016.

I dont have any regularly activity. Everyday im going to campus and sometimes trying to follow some discussion group like debate, or english club. I like writing because i cant speak well. I already have blog and now im trying to post something in this platform. Im gonna write about my experience or my thought about life or something else. See ya!:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center