It's my pleasure to be here!

First of all,

I want to introduce myself to a community.
I am Dragomir Veselinovic, 26 years old, electrical engineer from Serbia.
Currently i am working as network engineer in local company in Belgrade, the capital of Serbia.

myself.jpg

Every 31st December i think about past year, and what i can improve in new year.
Goals for this year are:

-To travel more
-To meet new ppl.
-To learn english better
-To improve my professional skills
-And... to LOVE more

I think this community can help me to achive some of my goals.
For now, i am reading some beginner guides, and giving my best to understand all functions of this site. :books: :books: :books:

For the end of my first post, i want to share my biggest passion with you:

tennis.jpg

Feel free to comment this, and share. I am always ready to read some useful informations, tips, tricks...

Have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center