Meet me!!

)

Hello!! Meet me! I am brand new to steemit and bursting with excitement and over the moon to be a part of this community. I'm eager to make some new contacts, spread information that is important to me, and learn from all the awesome posts. Cryptocurrency is one fascinating topic to me and I am eager to learn more about it.

I am happily married to my husband over 10 years, have 2 bright beautiful children, and a feisty chihuahua. I have a Master's degree in School Counseling, and I currently work as a Social Worker helping families improve their relationships and circumstances. It is a major goal of mine in life to make a positive impact on people. Our world needs all the good we can muster and inspire within others. I will be blogging about what I know and love - primarily self-growth and food!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now