Hello from me to the steemit community :)

Hello Steemit, I thought I would put together this article just to say Hello and introduce myself. I am a 37 year old guy from North London, England. I see myself a free thinking person that offers kindness to does who need it.

I run a couple businesses that I have built from the ground up which are doing well and are keeping the roof over my head and food on the table. I have a great handful of close friends and a loving family that makes sure I do not stray off the path too far.

The thing that takes up most of heart and time is my 5 cats, Each one has had a rough start in life and are now my main motivation to do what I do...

I have travelled down the "conspiracy" path for the past 8 years and have been awaken for quite some time. I do not let it consume me but just to guide me on any decisions I make in life, as not to get trapped in a system that seems to be very one sided even though it has a huge need to tell us "we are all in it together!"

I work to live and control my own hours of work which in itself is a goal I'm sure most people dream of. I love a little flutter on the football over the weekend and have been pretty lucky with my correct scores lately ;) I have also just dipped my toe into the world of crypto currencies. The people who I see as a big influence in my life are the late great George Carlin, Bill Hicks and the character Delboy Trotter from Fools and Horses.

My end goal in life is to buy a nice plot of land away from large numbers of humans where I can build my own house. I also plan to build a cat sanctuary where I rescue cats (or any other animals) the needs a helping hand.

So this is me, with my little mate who I recently rescued whilst on my holiday, If you are interested you can read the story here

1.jpg



Many thanks for popping by and I look forward to being part of the Steemit community :)

Del @lifefrommyeyes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center