That bad education mine!!! I had not introduced myself

Disculpen mis queridos Steemianos, ya han pasado varios post y aun no me presento realmente.
yo.jpgyo 1.jpg

Nací ya hace 31 años un 29 de agosto en la ciudad de Cumaná - Sucre - Venezuela, durante todo este tiempo he recorrido varios colegios durante la primaria y otros mas en la secundaria, o como dicen aquí el bachillerato, egresada de la Universidad de Oriente del Núcleo de Sucre en el área de Educación con Mención en Inglés.

y0 2.jpg

Sostuve algunas preparaciones en el área del turismo así como en el uso de los medios audiovisuales y la producción.
Cantante, guía turística, profesora, promotora de su cultura y amante de su tierra.
yo 3.jpg

Amante de la calle y la voluntad, tambien de las mujeres!

Pies en la tierra mente el vuelo!


Si quieres saber mas de mi solo debes preguntar

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Translate:

Excuse my dear Steemianos, they have already passed several post and I still do not really introduce myself.

I was born 31 years ago on August 29 in the city of Cumaná - Sucre - Venezuela, during all this time I have visited several schools during the primary and others in high school, or as they say here "el bachillerato", graduated from the Universidad de Oriente of the Sucre Nucleus in the area of Education with Mention in English.

I held some preparations in the area of tourism as well as in the use of audiovisual media and production.
Singer, tourist guide, teacher, promoter of their culture and lover of their land.

Lover of the street and the will, also of the women!

Feet on earth mind the flight!

If you want to know more about me you just have to ask

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center