The inspiration of name @lianshu and few more idea for write in hive.

Hello everyone today I am here back to describe about the @lianshu name. @lianshu is a name just nothing else. When I think about account need in hive then I used to a name @lianshu also this name is very popular for my kids, as my kid is very fond of cartoon of character lianchu who is it Dragon Hunter and with Two helper name, guizdo and hector.

Xenith Monk.png

images (6).jpeg

download.jpeg

There is also similarity in the Hive which is playing in spliterland game is Tenyii striket and xenith monk, hopefully these two characters ate very close to the name dragon hunter lianchu. For copyright issue I have changed the spelling of leanshu, lianchu is a great Warrior while he is a Dragon Hunter with help of two others.

Forget about everything, i am very introvert person yo express myself and presence in a such kind of virtual world. Virtual world makes everything possible and very closely to every perfection. As i described in my previous post, i will remove my mask and glass after getting a good attention with reputation, which will be start a level (reputation) 50.

I am not sure who is written here and post to be in hive blog, I think hive is a big platform for all the users who is previously is engage and find lots of things, contribute, share and post almost everything at here. Many of them really exposed in a good photo and selfi, travel, sports, holiday and ameture/ professional photography.

I am still learning how to develop my skill, specially in writing skill. A lot's of specific area are here that i habe good knowledge and skill on it, and few more research and information may influence the whole article. Then i have to figure out which area i have a good observation and could be write in my style. As hive resource issue for posting, i will be able to post in every five days in a week, in five days i will be made a good solid information about a post.

May be it will be on travelling, food, nature photography, information and skill describe. So, i will be able to next post after five more days when it reach 100% of my resource credit.

Hope everything will be find at our next meeting and keep hive, bye!

(all image collect from Internet).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments