Allow me to attempt to introduce myself!

Hi everyone

I'm not very good at these lol here I go... 

Well, I am from South Africa and I am a part of a group that is dedicated to creating a better world for all. Here is a link to the main site: <a href='www.desteni.org'>Desteni</a>

My wife and I are having our first child 👶 tomorrow!!! A girl by the way 

I am learning to be a web programmer and I am focusing on Ruby on Rails and hope to expand my capabilities over time to be able to contribute to open source projects :)

I have been living and working on a small farm and I take care of some of the animals

I am interested in #cryptocurrency but haven't had the time to explore it in detail, something I hope to correct 😉 

I am really curious about the steemit community and look forward to exploring it as much as I can! 

Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center