Short Post Introducing @leonardibong

Hello Friends! It's Tuesday morning here in the Capital City of Nigeria Abuja.

Abuja City (Image Source = (https://guardian.ng)

And this is my first post on steemit and it is about myself. My name is Leonard @leonardibong and my account was approved a day ago.

I am a graphic and website designer. I love photography and I love driving. I am wordpress enthusiast and I use wordpress to design and manage sites for my clients.

I have heard of steemit some time ago tried to join but it couldn't work for me then. I came across it a Month ago and here I am with an account approved.

Am so happy being here and want to contribute positively my own quarter to make steemit the best blogging blockchain platform ever.

I have discovered that it is a TEAM (Together-Everybody-Achieve-More) work here and so I can't do it or be successful here all alone. I need you as mush as you need me too...

Photo of Me and My Friend Emmanuel - And Am Left

I blog freely @ https://www.mycatholicfaithandi.com

Thanks for having me here

Cheers
@leonardibong

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now