Intro, or let's get know each other - I am Lenovski

Hi dear Steemians!

My online nickname is Lenovski and I'm just starting my journey through Steemit.

l-194.jpg

There are so many incredible things in the world to experience that I can't describe exactly who I am at the moment. First of all I'm Russian who found her happy home in Ireland. Back in my country I was working as a software engineer in a petrol company and now I'm enjoying teaching Russian. This September I'm going to start a masters course in Sustainable Development because I'm concerned about out the planet and I want to help to save it.

Wish me good luck as it's a big step in my life and I'm afraid to fail it!

As any young miss I like to travel, wear nice clothes and change my hairstyle. In my blog I'll show you that life is art and everything you do can be art as well. To get know each other better there are 8 facts about me below.

Fact #8: I love to change my hair! I'm getting more and more brave each time.
For now I have red hair with 12 green-pink-gray-blue dreadlocks in it.

l-195.jpg

Fact #7: 70% of my clothes are from charity shops as I believe that this way I can help the environment.

l-193.jpg

Fact #6: Of course, I like to travel! It doesn't mean that you have to go far away, I'm sure there are always amazing places around the next corner.
Just be curious and have a look 😉

IMG_2693.jpg

Fact #5: Recently, I got into making videos and I must to say, it's the best way to keep your memories.

8n8qn0A3SJc.jpg

Fact #4: My favorite thing in the world - try out and experience as much as possible!

14560218_982354411874314_6885591036606818032_o.jpg

Fact #3: Our planet is our home so I do what I can to save it, even if it's only the small steps of a small girl.

VOuj9kmBm6Q.jpg

Fact #2: I love Russian language and literature! I suspect myself that I became a Russian teacher not for a money but for an idea to share my beautiful language.

8MTYCBocLQE.jpg

Fact #1: Today I've started my steemit life and I'm going to enjoy it!

9cKzrTyyIwU.jpg

I'm glad I got into Steemit. It seems like an opportunity to broaden your horizons through sharing nice stuff with cool folks here.
Thank you for reading my intro, see you in my following posts here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center