My presentation to Steemit with my first Ulog


Hello friends from all over the world in steemit, my name is Maria Botini, I am Brazilian, I present my first presentation in steemit and I want to tell you a bit how I get to this wonderful social network.

I love technology, reading and writing, so steemit fits perfectly to my tastes so much to be rewarded as to recompense, even I do not know a little about the steps to follow but here I am starting a new post that I hope will be very blessed.

22552621_1563228657067505_3729193907360485515_n.jpg

Here I meet one of my grandchildren eating ice cream, although I am Brazilian, I currently live in Venezuela, and get to know Steemit because of the crisis we are going through here, many people have done very well in this social network and I want to verify that it is real and that it is not just words.

I was inquiring for days that I can write in steemit and on what topic and suddenly appears a post from @surpassinggoogle talking about #ulog, so I decided to create my first presentation with my first Ulog.

39228_102706239786428_2750355_n.jpg

Here I am on the right side, my sister is the one on the left, then my mother is following in peace, she has already died and my brother we are all Brazilians

I love food recipes, I like to prepare desserts, pastries, and also all kinds of exquisite foods, both Brazilian and Venezuelan dishes, my weakness is chocolate, I love chocolate and coffee

I am a simple person, I love people as they are and God uses me a lot in counseling, I went through many bitter drinks in my life but they strengthened me and now I use them as instruments to help others get out of their problems. God's hand.

10329939_748671401856572_8876571261615526619_o (1).jpg

I have four beautiful big children and 5 beautiful grandchildren, God has been very good to me. In these moments of my life I am a single woman but committed to God.

For the moment I leave this brief summary of my life, I hope it is to your liking and I want to congratulate all the mothers of steemit who are struggling every day through a computer to have fun with steemit and at the same time be rewarded. Thanks to all those whales that help people, you get a good smile from God.

God bless you all

Maria Botini to serve you

Do not forget to add #ulog to your post for @surpassinggoogle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center