I'm new to Steemit! Hello everyone!

Hey everyone! I'm a 24 year old college student in the US, former service member, and fellow crypto enthusiast. I love traveling and seeing amazing new places (when I'm able to slip away from school for a nice weekend). Here are a few pictures from my life and travels!

View from a zipline course in St. Louis, MO

IMG_2230.JPG

Waiting in line (not so patiently) for PlayStation Experience 2016 in Anaheim, CA

IMG_1918.JPG

Riley, more photogenic than most people

IMG_0023.JPG

A beautiful view of a mountain range in southern Alaska. Thats me in the bottom!
(sorry for potato quality, my camera at the time was not good)

IMG_0047.JPG

Thank you all for taking the time to look at my pictures! I hope to see you around!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center