Let me introduce myself to this this incredible platform, called @steemit

Dear steemians

Few weeks back, I didn't know about STEEM. I found this interesting card game on kickstarter. @steemmonsters.
Not only steemmonsters have attracted me to join the community, but the whole concept of the STEEM blockchain. I didn't know STEEM, but after a few day of research... daaam is NOT not a bad idea.

So here I Am, making my first post.
I'm legendary monster, here for playing @steemmonsters.

A Monster, who is playing Monsters

43878874_295654361265204_1704213331943882752_n.jpg

I will be writing about my experience on the @Steemit platform and about @steemmonsters. I'm no expert, but just someone who thinks, that the STEEM cloud really work in the future. ✌️
Honest opinion and no predictions...
Why no predictions... just in a few weeks on looking into the platform, I saw some people doing great work. 🤘
I saw some people complaining about the new update... 🤔 I can’t say much about that. I’m new. 🤗

DSC07620.JPG

Now to end my post.
Enjoy the rest of the weekend

P.s.: 14. October is the day the @steemmonsters tournaments will begin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center