Fund Raising Activity for my Mom

Hi there everyone I'm Leevermoon!

I hope you can spare me 2 minutes of your time, I will try to make this as short as possible and I will start by sharing with you my Splinterlands Journey !!!

My Journey began with my love for Card games especially pokemon. I was a student when I started to learn about cryptocurrency and I made my research if there is a Card game that can earn crypto there are two which are God's Unchained and Splinterlands. Over time I played more of splinterlands because I love the graphics and the very hospitable and giving community. I started with a less than 100$ investment and after some months I have seen it grow to 400$+ I was so hyped and pumped because I saw unimaginable growth of assets. As a result, I didn't forget to give back to the community by giving cards to various streamers so that new players can also experience the Game. However, CoViD hit our country and my family was greatly affected. I was forced to sell all my assets at a great discount because I was rushing to sell them for our medicine. I also used some of it for my tuition fee. Sad to say I had to stop for some time because I need to focus on other things like finding a real job to earn money since the NFT, crypto, and Play 2 earn games started to enter a bear market.

Here I am now back again, but sadly I can't start with a huge investment because I don't have the money now. But some of my friends decided to lend me some money and I become a "scholar".The community is also very good and helpful to me as they offer me some help by giving or delegating cards (See shoutouts below). I know begging in-game is not allowed and I have never begged in this game. However, my mother was recently diagnosed with Breast Cancer 4 last April 26 (I can send proof of her disease). I don't normally do this and I know this is too much to ask but I will not be shy anymore because I am doing this for my mother. I want to humbly ask for some donations if possible because her surgery and medication are very expensive (My IGN in splinterlands is leevermoon). I am hoping for your kind consideration. Right now I'm just a regular player who enjoys and appreciates the beauty of the game that once changed and save my life, my family's life. That's why This is my comfort game, and will always have a special place in my heart for the rest of my days.

Special Thanks to:
@CryptoLLammaTV, @Sayee, @Vettev, @Clove71, @Cornavirus, @AxlerTwinblade, @Masty6, @Jimbobill, @Sayee, @Cenira, @BeeYOU, @Luthien12, @ChrisHeyne, @Holozor, @Dhivish, @Solymi and to all other people who not just donated me cards but also love <3

PS: I will be very much open if you will ask for proof of the diagnosis and expenses of my mom if you have doubts. Feel free to contact me on my discord!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center